Кольцо Africa color
Кольцо Africa color Marco Bicego
Колье Africa
Колье Africa Marco Bicego
Браслет Paradise
Браслет Paradise Marco Bicego
Серьги Lunaria
Серьги Lunaria Marco Bicego
Браслет Africa
Браслет Africa Marco Bicego
Браслет Jaipur
Браслет Jaipur Marco Bicego
Браслет Lucia
Браслет Lucia Marco Bicego
Браслет Masai
Браслет Masai Marco Bicego
Браслет Masai
Браслет Masai Marco Bicego
Колье Jaipur-link
Колье Jaipur-link Marco Bicego
Колье Lucia
Колье Lucia Marco Bicego
Колье Lunaria
Колье Lunaria Marco Bicego
Колье Marrakech onde
Колье Marrakech onde Marco Bicego
Кольцо
Кольцо Marco Bicego
1 of 3
show more

Collections of Marco Bicego, which are presented in our boutique:

Africa
Collection
Lucia
Collection
Marrakech
Collection
Jaipur
Collection
Lunaria
Collection
Masai
Collection
Paradise
Collection

Silk threads of gold

Inspired by the true Italian color and traditions of jewelry art, Marco Bicego jewelry in just 16 years of the brand's history managed not only to find a unique, recognizable handwriting, but also love, absolute recognition of customers in Europe, the United States and around the world, including many famous personalities of show business and politicians. The brand was created in 2000 by the then novice jeweler Marco Bicego. For the first time, he tried his hand at making jewelry and metalworking at the age of 22 in his father's workshop, which was opened way back in 1958. The love of jewelry art and the invaluable knowledge passed on from father to son captured Marco's interest so much that it became his life's work.

Today, Marco Bicego is another of the youngest, promising and successful European jewelry brands. Its production facilities, as before, are located in Italy, where special attention is paid to gold processing techniques, quality of execution and precious stones.

Pasquale Bruni

When creating his jewelry, Marco Bicego approaches gold processing in a completely new way, giving it a specific texture with the help of a bullion tool, which outwardly resembles a silk canvas, complemented by the glow of diamonds, as well as a large number of colored gemstones and semi-precious stones - topazes, aquamarines, diamonds, quartz, citrine, amethyst, tourmaline and many others. The recognizable style of Marco Bicego is also made by jewelry made in the "guitar string" technique, which is associated with this jewelry house all over the world. Expressive, attractive, ultra-fashionable Marco Bicego jewelry today is chosen by celebrities, style icons and fashionistas all over the world. You can buy Marco Bicego jewelry in Dnipro from an official representative - in the Il Cammeo jewelry boutique.

All collections are on the brand's official website:

https://us.marcobicego.com/

Pasquale Bruni
Professional consultation of a gemologist
Selection of Marco Bicego jewelry in our boutiques
Gemologist's consultation
You may also be interested in
Gemologist consultation
Leave a request and we will call you back
Your shopping cart is empty!
You have successfully
send a request
We will call you back
as soon as possible

Браслет Jaipur
MarcoBicego Jaipur
Кольцо
MarcoBicego
Кольцо Jaipur
MarcoBicego Jaipur
Кольцо Jaipur
MarcoBicego Jaipur
Серьги Jaipur
MarcoBicego Jaipur
Серьги Lunaria
MarcoBicego Lunaria

Коллекции Marco Bicego, которые представлены в нашем бутике:

Jaipur
Коллекция
Lunaria
Коллекция
Шелковые нити золота

Вдохновленные поистине итальянским колоритом и традициями ювелирного искусства драгоценности Marco Bicego всего за 16 лет истории бренда успели не только обрести уникальный, узнаваемый почерк, но и любовь, абсолютное признание клиентов в Европе, США и по всему миру, среди которых множество известных личностей шоу-бизнеса и политики. Бренд был создан в 2000 году тогда начинающим ювелиром Марко Бичего. Впервые он попробовал себя в области изготовления украшений и обработки металлов в 22 года в мастерской своего отца, которая была открыта еще в далеком 1958 году. Любовь к ювелирному искусству и бесценные знания, передавшиеся от отца к сыну, всецело захватили интерес Марко настолько, что это стало делом его жизни.

Сегодня Marco Bicego представляет собой одну из самых молодых, многообещающих и успешных европейских ювелирных марок. Ее производственные силы, как и прежде, находятся в Италии, где особенное внимание уделяется техникам обработки золота, качеству исполнения и драгоценных камней.

Pasquale Bruni

Создавая свои украшения, Марко Бичего абсолютно по-новому подходит к обработке золота, придавая ему с помощью инструмента булино специфичную фактуру, внешне напоминающую шелковое полотно, дополненное сиянием бриллиантов, а также обилием цветных драгоценных и полудрагоценных камней – топазы, аквамарины, бриллианты, кварцы, цитрины, аметисты, турмалины и множество других. Узнаваемый почерк Marco Bicego также создают украшения, выполненные в технике "гитарная струна", которая во всем мире ассоциируется именно с этим ювелирным Домом. Выразительные, притягательные, ультрамодные украшения Marco Bicego сегодня выбирают знаменитости, иконы стиля и модницы во всем мире. Купить украшения Marco Bicego в Днепре вы можете у официального представителя - в ювелирном бутике Il Cammeo.

Все коллекции - на официальном сайте бренда:

https://us.marcobicego.com/

Pasquale Bruni
Професиональная консультация геммолога
Подбор украшений Marco Bicego в наших бутиках
Консультация геммолога
Вас также могут заинтересовать
Консультация геммолога
Оставьте заявку и мы вам перезвоним
В корзине пусто!
Вы успешно
отправили заявку
Мы перезвоним Вам в
ближайшее время