new
Браслет Luce
Браслет Luce Pasquale Bruni
Колье Petit Joli
Колье Petit Joli Pasquale Bruni
Колье Petit Joli
Колье Petit Joli Pasquale Bruni
Колье Petit Joli
Колье Petit Joli Pasquale Bruni
Кольцо Bon Ton
Кольцо Bon Ton Pasquale Bruni
Кольцо Bon Ton
Кольцо Bon Ton Pasquale Bruni
Кольцо Figlia dei Fiori
Кольцо Figlia dei Fiori Pasquale Bruni
Кольцо Giardini Segreti
Кольцо Giardini Segreti Pasquale Bruni
Кольцо Petit Joli
Кольцо Petit Joli Pasquale Bruni
Кольцо Sensual Touch
Кольцо Sensual Touch Pasquale Bruni
Серьги Bon Ton
Серьги Bon Ton Pasquale Bruni
Серьги Figlia dei Fiori
Серьги Figlia dei Fiori Pasquale Bruni
new
Серьги Luce
Серьги Luce Pasquale Bruni
new
Серьги Petit Joli
Серьги Petit Joli Pasquale Bruni
1 of 10
show more

Collections of Pasquale Bruni, which are presented in our boutique:

Giardini Segreti
Collection
Bon Ton
Collection
Figlia dei Fiori
Collection
Luce
Collection
Petit Joli
Collection
Ton Joli
Collection

A flower garden of precious emotions

The harmony of nature and the perfection of women's beauty have achieved unity and have been reflected in the luxurious beauties of the jewelry house of Pasquale Bruni, which have conquered the whole world today. Sensual and graceful precious flowers fascinate with unique shades, the glow of diamonds, elegant lines and smooth curves of smooth gold...

Today the Pasquale Bruni jewelry house is a legislator in world jewelry fashion. In the 90s of the 20th century thanks to the genius Pasquale Bruni a completely new trend called fashion-jewelry emerged. Maestro has the ability to predict the whims and moods of the fashionable public with impeccable accuracy, attracting the attention of the most stylish and famous girls of the planet to his brand. Today, Pasquale Bruni's jewelry is chosen by first ladies, Hollywood stars and style icons: Michelle Obama, Amal Clooney, Ornella Muti, Naomi Campbell, Jennifer Lopez... After all, this love cannot be resisted!

Pasquale Bruni

The main source of inspiration and the main motif of the iconic collections of the Pasquale Bruni jewelry house is a flower with five petals. It is a recognizable element of the famous collections Bon Ton, Figlia dei Fiori... In addition, the inner side of the brand's goods is often decorated with a pattern with a pentagonal flower, which is part of its artistic handwriting. According to the ingenious design of the brand's designers, the cult five-leaf clover subtly complements the precious leaf that became the leitmotif of the Giardini Segreti, Lakshmi, Sensual Touch collections... Yes, all the brand's collections are perfectly combined with each other, which allows you to create original, expressive images by combining jewelry with each other in various variations.

The sense of beauty and delicate handiwork of Italian jewelers can be seen in a new way and subtly embody, taking into account the most current trends, the unique ideas of Pasquale Bruni and his daughter Eugenia, who today is the creative director and chief designer of the brand. Thus, with the light hand of Eugenia Bruni after her trip to India, the blooming garden of precious emotions from Pasquale Bruni was replenished with the iconic Lakshmi collection. "Lakshmi is the beauty of lotus petals dancing in a salute in the sun," says Eugenia herself about the collection. The main artistic symbol of the collection is a delicately curved lower pink lotus petal - a flower that traditionally represents purity and pristine beauty in Indian culture.

Thanks to the constant creative search and succession of generations of the Pasquale Bruni jewelry house, it manages to impress even the most experienced connoisseurs of beauty, creating real works of jewelry art! Each new creation of the brand is a celebration of elegance, sophistication, fresh classics and fine taste. Excellent design is stylish and attractive, as well as high quality made in Italy made Pasquale Bruni jewelry truly unique and desirable in our world. These are jewelry that are considered an absolute must-have in every girl's collection, future cult and unmistakably recognizable in our world.

The chain of jewelry boutiques Il Cammeo is the official representative of Pasquale Bruni jewelry house in Kyiv, Dnipro and Kharkiv.

Pasquale Bruni
Professional consultation of a gemologist
Selection of Pasquale Bruni jewelry in our boutiques
Gemologist's consultation
You may also be interested in
Gemologist consultation
Leave a request and we will call you back
Your shopping cart is empty!
You have successfully
send a request
We will call you back
as soon as possible

Браслет Figlia dei Fiori
Pasquale Bruni Figlia dei Fiori
Браслет Giardini Segreti
Pasquale Bruni Giardini Segreti
Браслет Giardini Segreti
Pasquale Bruni Giardini Segreti
Браслет Petit Joli
Pasquale Bruni Petit Joli
Браслет Petit Joli
Pasquale Bruni Petit Joli
Колье Bon Ton
Pasquale Bruni Bon Ton
Колье Bon Ton
Pasquale Bruni Bon Ton
Колье Bon Ton
Pasquale Bruni Bon Ton
Колье Figlia dei Fiori
Pasquale Bruni Figlia dei Fiori
Колье Figlia dei Fiori
Pasquale Bruni Figlia dei Fiori
Колье Fiori
Pasquale Bruni Fiori
Колье Giardini Segreti
Pasquale Bruni Giardini Segreti
Колье Giardini Segreti
Pasquale Bruni Giardini Segreti
Колье Giardini Segreti
Pasquale Bruni Giardini Segreti
1 из 9
показать ещё
Наверх

Коллекции Pasquale Bruni, которые представлены в нашем бутике:

Bon Ton
Коллекция
Figlia dei Fiori
Коллекция
Fiori
Коллекция
Giardini Segreti
Коллекция
Luce
Коллекция
Petit Garden
Коллекция
Petit Joli
Коллекция
Sensual Touch
Коллекция
Sissi
Коллекция
Ton Joli
Коллекция
Цветочный сад драгоценных эмоций

Гармония природы и совершенство женской красоты обрели единство и нашли отражение в роскошных драгоценностях ювелирного дома Pasquale Bruni, которые завоевали сегодня весь мир. Чувственные и грациозные драгоценные цветы очаровывают неповторимыми оттенками, сиянием бриллиантов, изящными линиями и плавными изгибами гладкого золота…

Ювелирный дом Pasquale Bruni сегодня является законодателем в мире ювелирной моды. Именно благодаря гению Паскуале Бруни в 90-е годы ХХ века возникло совершенно новое направление под названием fashion-jewelry. Маэстро имеет способность с безукоризненной точностью предугадывать желания и настроения модной публики, притягивая к своему бренду внимание самых стильных и знаменитых девушек планеты. Украшения Pasquale Bruni сегодня выбирают первые леди, звезды Голливуда и иконы стиля: Мишель Обама, Амаль Клуни, Орнелла Мути, Наоми Кэмпбелл, Дженнифер Лопес... Ведь этой любви невозможно не поддаться!

Pasquale Bruni

Главным источником вдохновения и основным мотивом знаковых коллекций ювелирного дома Pasquale Bruni является цветок с пятью лепестками. Именно он является узнаваемым элементом знаменитых коллекций Bon Ton, Figlia dei Fiori… Кроме того, зачастую именно узором с пятиконечным цветком украшена внутренняя сторона изделий бренда, что является частью его художественного почерка. По гениальной задумке дизайнеров бренда культовый пятилистник тонко дополняет драгоценный листок, который стал лейтмотивом коллекций Giardini Segreti, Lakshmi, Sensual Touch…Так, все коллекции бренда идеально сочетаются между собой, что позволяет создавать оригинальные, выразительные образы, комбинируя украшения между собой в самых разных вариациях.

Чувство прекрасного и деликатная ручная работа итальянских ювелирных мастеров позволяют по-новому увидеть и тонко воплотить с учетом самых актуальных тенденций уникальные идеи Паскуале Бруни и его дочери Эуджении, которая является сегодня кретивным директором и главным дизайнером бренда. Так, с легкой руки Эуджении Бруни после ее путешествия в Индию цветущий сад драгоценных эмоций от Pasquale Bruni пополнила ставшая знаковой коллекция Lakshmi. «Лакшми – это красота лепестков лотоса, танцующих в салюте на солнце», – говорит сама Эуджения о коллекции. Главный художественный символ коллекции – изящно изогнутый нежно-розовый лепесток лотоса – цветка, традиционно олицетворяющего в индийской культуре чистоту и первозданную красоту.

Благодаря постоянному творческому поиску и преемственности поколений дому Pasquale Bruni удается вновь и вновь впечатлять даже самых искушенных ценителей прекрасного, создавая настоящие произведения ювелирного искусства! Каждое новое творение бренда – это торжество элегантности, изящества, свежей классики и тонкого вкуса. Восхитительный дизайн – стильный и притягательный, а также высочайшее качество исполнения made in Italy сделали драгоценности Pasquale Bruni поистине уникальными и желанными во всем мире. Это украшения, которые считаются абсолютным must-have в коллекции каждой девушки, являясь культовыми и безошибочно узнаваемыми во всем мире.

Официальным представителем ювелирного дома Pasquale Bruni в Киеве, Днепре и Харькове является сеть ювелирных бутиков Il Cammeo.

Pasquale Bruni
Професиональная консультация геммолога
Подбор украшений Pasquale Bruni в наших бутиках
Консультация геммолога
Вас также могут заинтересовать
Консультация геммолога
Оставьте заявку и мы вам перезвоним
В корзине пусто!
Вы успешно
отправили заявку
Мы перезвоним Вам в
ближайшее время